press information (German)



Photo material



Do you need some high-res photo material? If so, please send a mail to presse@pandion.de.


PANDION FINE


PANDION FRANCIS


PANDION THE SHELF


PANDION THE HAUS


PANDION DOXX


PANDION VERDE


PANDION FIRST


LE FLUX


PANDION ISARBELLE


PANDION 4LIVING


PANDION VISTA


PANDION LEON


PANDION NEUN FREUNDE


PANDION MIDTOWN


PANDION THE GRID


PANDION FÜNF FREUNDE


PANDION GARDENS


PANDION LE GRAND


PANDION RISE


PANDION AM ALBERTUSSEE


PANDION ZINC


PANDION FRANCIS


PANDION BELETAGE


PANDION BALANCE


PANDION PRIME


PANDION BEAT


PANDION VALLON


PANDION PARKSIDE ONE


PANDION WALL18


PANDION PENTA


PANDION VIS-À-VIS


PANDION STADTOASE


LEHEL HÖFE


FIRMENZENTRALE ENGIE


PANDION REFLECT


PANDION KLOSTERGÄRTEN


PANDION Völklinger Straße


HOLIDAY INN


PANDION D'OR


PANDION PARKSIDE TWO


PANDION BELVEDERE


PANDION PIUSHOF


PANDION Persiusstraße


PANDION VILLE


PANDION LE BLANC


PANDION COSMOPOLITAN


PANDION MIRADOR


PANDION KLOSTERHÖFE


The visual material, in particular the views, prospects and perspective drawings, are artistic representations and are not binding. Express mention is made of the fact that the materials shown in the images of the common property may differ from those actually used under consideration of the architectural concept.

YOUR CONTACT PERSON



Petra Höfels

Petra Höfels

Head of Corporate Communication
Press Officer

Phone: 0221-71600-0
hoefels@pandion.de

Rahel Camps

Rahel Camps

Head of Corporate Communication
Press Officer (on parental leave)

Phone: 0221-71600-0
camps@pandion.de

Mirjam Kohler

Mirjam Kohler

PR-Manager
Trade Fair and Event Communication

Phone: 0221-71600-220
kohler@pandion.de

Anja Ludwig

Anja Ludwig

PR-Manager
Corporate Media

Phone: 0221-71600-173
ludwig@pandion.de

Laura-Fabienne Heine

Laura-Fabienne Heine

PR-Manager
Social Media

Phone: 0221-71600-525
heine@pandion.de

Eva Nieuweboer

Eva Nieuweboer

PR-Manager
Intermediate use art & culture

Phone: 030-2000749-34
nieuweboer@pandion.de